Rapper Young Thug during the second quarter of game two of the first round of the NBA Playoffs between Brooklyn Nets and Atlanta Hawks at Philips Arena.

Kevin D. Liles / USA TODAY Sports

Young Thug Releases New Album With a New Sound

By: DJ Montana

June 20, 2017

All of the tracks on Young Thug's latest release Beautiful Thugger Girls are available on the rapper's YouTube channel, and, well, it's definetely a new sound.

Following weeks of teasers, the "Pick Up The Phone" rapper finally released the on Friday, June 16. He first mentioned the project back in April and later previewed a county-style record, proving that he was serious about the "singing" album, which was produced by Drake. The album has a total of 14 tracks and includes guest features from Millie Go Lightly, Future, Snoop Dogg, Lil Durk, and Jacquees. See the complete track list below:

  1. Family Don’t Matter (feat. Millie Go Lightly)
  2. Tomorrow Til Infinity
  3. She Wanna Party (feat. Millie Go Lightly)
  4. Daddy’s Birthday
  5. Do U Love Me
  6. Relationship (feat. Future)
  7. You Said
  8. Get High (feat. Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk)
  9. On Fire
  10. Feel It
  11. Me Or Us
  12. Oh Yeah
  13. For Y’all (feat Jacquees)
  14. Take Care