Nate Dogg and Anderson .Paak (Photo credit: Joe Lumaya/USA Today/Frazer Harrison/Getty Images)

(Photo credit: Joe Lumaya/USA Today/Frazer Harrison/Getty Images)

The Late Nate Dogg Featured On Anderson .Paak's Upcoming Album

March 18, 2019

Just after six months since the release of his recent album Oxnard, Anderson .Paak is set to release another new album, Venture that features the posthumous vocals of Nate Dogg, reports The Source.

The Hip Hop great is best known for his collabs with Snoop Dogg, Eminem, 2-Pac, Mos Def, Dr. Dre and of course, Warren G. Look out for Anderson .Paak's last track on the new album with "What Can We Do," which is graced with Nate Dogg's signature vocals.

Paak also has his fair share of dope collabs on the new album, featuring André 3000, Brandy and Motown legend Smokey Robinson.

Check out the tracklist on Anderson .Paak's new album Venture, here...

  • "Come Home" with André 3000
  • "Make it Better" ft. Smokey Robinson
  • "Reachin’ 2 Much" with Lalah Hathaway
  • "Winners Circle"
  • "Good Heels" ft. Jazmine Sullivan
  • "Yada Yada"
  • "King James"
  • "Chosen One" with Sonyae Elise
  • "Jet Black" ft. Brandy
  • "Twilight"
  • "What Can We Do?" with Nate Dogg

The G-Funk pioneer died back on March 15, 2011, after suffering a second stroke.

Grammy Award-winner, Anderson .Paak's Venture is due out in April.