N.E.R.D. Collab With Future for New Single '1000' Off Upcoming Album

It'll be the group's first album in 7 years

November 30, 2017
Pharrell Williams performs in this handout provided by 'One Love Manchester' benefit concert / Future performs at American Airlines Arena

Dave Hogan - One Love Manchester / Ron Elkman - USA TODAY NETWORK

The second single from the highly anticipated N.E.R.D. album is out... and the group continues to keep it 100. Actually, they're keepin' it "1000."

After 7 years of doing their own thing and Pharrell Williams reaching superstar status, N.E.R.D. returned to the music scene in November by teaming up with Rihanna on "Lemon," the first single off N.E.R.D.'s upcoming album, No_One Ever Really Dies. They also just dropped the record's next single, "1000," featuring Future.

No_One Ever Really Dies is slated to drop on December 15, and features a pretty impressive list of guests, including Ed SheeranAndré 3000, Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane, and more! Check out the complete tracklist:

  1. "Lemon" Ft. Rihanna
  2. "Deep Down Body Thirst"
  3. "Voilà" Ft. Gucci Mane & Wale
  4. "1000" Ft. Future
  5. "Don’t Don’t Do It" Ft. Kendrick Lamar
  6. "ESP"
  7. "Lightning Fire Magic Prayer"
  8. "Rollinem 7’s" Feat. André 3000
  9. "Kites" Ft. Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.
  10. "Secret Life of Tigers"
  11. "Lifting You" Ft. Ed Sheeran